Tribute to Skrewdriver vol.2

Ytterligare en Skrewdriver tribute skiva där både välkända och inte så kända band lirar cover versioner på Skrewdriver låtar. Detta är vol.2 i serien.

1. Back with a bang  Offensive

2. Triumph of the will  Vinland Warriors

3. Their kingdom will fall  Strike force U.K

4. Our time will come   Agitator

5. Free my land  Definite Hate

6. Down in the city  Ultima Ratio

7. Showdown  Those opposed

8. Land of fire  Feker Törveny

9. Reisst die mauer ein  Propaganda

10. Dont need your love  Max Resist

11. 46 years  Agitator

12. Strikeforce  Deaths head

13. Return to the Camelot  Vinland Warriors

14. Streetfight  Endlöser

15. Hail the new dawn  Rebell Hell

16. Our pride is our loyalty  Invisible Empire

17. Never give in   Semtex

18. Behind the bars  Avalon

19. Tomorrow belongs to me  Razors Edge

20. The snow fell  Kolovrat

21. Voice of Britain  Pure Blood

22. Mr. 9 to 5  Kommando Skin

112 kr
Varav moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: Tillgänglig
Leveransstatus: # I lager