Rage Against The Globalist Machine - Industrial Resistance

Rage Against The Globalist Machine is back with another full length industrial Metal album. This one is released by the band and comes with a 4-pages booklet which contains all lyrics. This album is made in 100pcs and all is hand numbered. The backside is that discs is cdr. We know that some people are very sensitive around this so now you have been warned.

Check out a sample here

1. Eye for a lie

2. Steal their money

3. Reset

4. Children of white revolution

5. Redemption through political and e cleansing

6. Mental genocide

7. Doomsday

8. Cosmic revenge

9. The end times

10. Multinational capture of greed

11. Project for the new whvite europe

12. The death of the crane

104 kr 88,40 kr
Inklusive moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: I lager
Leveransstatus: # I lager