Bomber army - Veszélyes Elemek

Bomber Army's debut album was released in July 2022 by Loyalty Records. The studio project can also be considered a Hungarian supergroup, since this CD is the result of the joint work of Balázs Sziva (Romer, Hungarica, Szent Suhancok...) and two veteran musicians, which contains songs with an original sound and style in our country. Catchy, melodious Oi!/Streetpunk compositions follow each other on the disc, which are unique and filling gaps in the domestic scene. A must have in your collection!

01. Intro

02. Kezdjük el!

03. Agresszív Huligán

04. Célszemély

05. Vissza az Utcákra!

06. Brutális Péntek

07. Igaz Barátok

08. Csak a románokat oda-vissza

09. Veszélyes Elemek

10. Reménysugár

11. Sírig tartsd a szád

12. Új Nemzedék

Loyalty Records

112 kr
Inklusive moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: I lager
Leveransstatus: # I lager