The yardbombs - Freedom is calling...


Fortsättningen på Jesses (Death head, Kilgore) oldschool-hardcoreprojekt The Yardbombs och precis som vanligt så är skivan full av sarkasm och svart humor. Endast tryckt i 300x.

01. Freedom is calling

02. Punks not dead

03. Greyzone

04. Bombs away

05. Society

06. Pre-fab world

07. What a fuck are you lokking at?

08. It came from the crack of uranus

09. Life takes too long

10. Optimus prime

11. This is p:)

12. The new queer

13. Hooray for everything

14. Current affairs 

15. Antisocial media

16. Ice ice baby

17. Am I ever gonna see your face again

112 kr
Inklusive moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: I lager
Leveransstatus: # I lager