Skullhead - A cry of pain

2019: New edition re-press from the fatherland made with license from original band members. Very few in stock.

01. Rock'n'Roll resistance
02. Breeding centre
03. Absent friends
04. Fighting for victory
05. Cry of pain
06. We ain't going to the wall
07. I can see the valkyrie
08. Silver machine
09. The warning
10. The barking of the dogs
140 kr
Varav moms: 28 kr
Lagerstatus: Tillgänglig
Leveransstatus: # I lager