Brutal Attack - Steel rolling on

Album for the 10th anniversary of the band (1990). Contains the songs; ists of Steel, It ain't all glory, Bad attitude, My struggle, Phoenix arise, For your salvation, You deceived me, S.O.S., Turning tide, I'm free, You deceived me (Pt. 2), A child, Kick it down, We're for real, Freedom fighter, Roll the losing dice. 16 songs. Just under 73 minutes playing time.

Rock-O-Rama Records

120 kr
Inklusive moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: I lager
Leveransstatus: # I lager