Mind terrorist - Fragments of Human Decay

Finally a new cd from this Greek band! The first one was titled "Once upon a heartbeat" and this one continues where the first one ended. More rock more metal and even some hardcore influences. Really professional production! Take the time and listened to the sample, after that are we sure that you will hit the buy button right away ;)


01. Zero One (feat. Troy Southgate)

02. Awakening

03. Blind at Heart

04. Withstand the Fall

05. In Finem Veritas

06. Rising Star

07. Stop the Abuse

08. My Last Chance

09. Heritage




OPOS Records

10.40 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock