Kill baby, kill! - A prophet returns...

THE Oi!-band at the moment release a new hot record. And if you so much as can just accept political Oi! you will love this band and their new album. Down to the street lyrics and no rubbish. Straight in the face Oi!/rock that aint easy to get out of the head once it stuck there...



1. Angry, young and white
2. Mother Europe
3. Up to me and you
4. Oi! Oi! music
5. Inbreed
6. Good night left side
7. It ain`t fair
8. Skinhead rock
9. Red flag
10. Fight for your life
11. 2YT4 this job





12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Sold Out