Iron woods - Iron woods (Digi)

Attention!!! Watch out for some really good pagan/blackmetal. Powerfull and heavy black metal tunes mixed up with melodious and almost epic tunes and on the top of that a voice that fits every "dimension" of the tracks. The cd contains 8 tracks and have a playtime that are over 55 min and comes in a nice digipack that contains a booklet with all lyrics and some photos. 


Check out the sample!!!


01. Iron Woods (Intro)

02. Iron Woods

03. At War Against All

04. Valhalla Land

05. Hail to All Those with Pagan Pride

06. I Leave This Land

07. Pagan Child

08. Outro

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock