Sturm 18 - Rotmord

New mini-cd from Sturm 18 who keeps rocking on from the point where they left of on the previous album S.A.B.OT.A.G.E and as since that one ended up as a victim of censorship so will you find 3 bonus songs taken from that album.

1. Rotmord

2. Töten für Wotan

3. Nation des Rassismus (mit Uwocaust)

4. Alte Farben

5. Daniel Wretström


6. Open Borders 4 Israel

7. Tod dem Imperium

8. Und ihr habt doch gesiegt 

Das Zeughaus

8.80 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock