Germanium - Wider dem Zeitgeist

Germanium is back with a new full-length album and compared to the last album also a new lineup of musicians. This change has pushed the band up a couple of levels sound wise. Powerful german RAC - Nothing more - Nothing less!

1. Intro

2. T.I.G.E.R

3. Ausgesperrt

4. Jetzt Ist Schluss

5. Wider Dem Zeitgeist

6. Intro Ballade

7. Teufelswerk

8. Ihr Kampf Gegen Rechts

9. Deutschland In Flammen

10. Sons Of Seven

10.40 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock