Frontalkraft / White Wash - Voices of unity

Split CD between one german band(Frontalkraft) and one american band(White Wash). RAC-rock n roll in the same vein as they usually do it. 5 songs each and one extra bonus video to check in the computer!



1. Time to make an Example...(WW)
2. Sagt endlich NEIN (FK)
3. Wrong road (WW)
4. O.D.E.S.S.A. (FK)
5. Graying hairs (WW)
6. 9343 (FK)
7. Bellflower bomber (WW)
8. Black is the night... (FK)
9. Rewrite history (WW)
10. Guten Appetit! (FK)





Rebel Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock