Brigade 8? - Frei will Ich sein oder der Tod soll mich holen!

The third album of the brigade really bangs your ears right from the start. Catchy melodies to sing along with, the deep tube, paired with clear melodic singing and a driving drums. As usual with the brigade, one sings about battles, as well as current topics. 12 songs are waiting to sweep through your speakers like a storm.

01. Bald Frei

02. Ein Echter Held

03. Für Euch

04. Gefahr Von Rechts

05. Hier Ist Chemnitz

06. Kameraden

07. Machterhalt Um Jeden Preis

08. Mit Gott

09. Ob In Freude Oder Not

10. Panzerlied

11. Wisst Ihr Wer Ihr Seid

12. Gute Reise

Sturm 18 Versand

11.20 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock