Code Of Violence - Purge (us-import)

Because of customs fees so have we been forced to slightly raise the price. Further, so will we not answer emails a out which version etc. It's probably not that version a collector is looking for so let people who doesn’t have any version in their collection buy it or take a chance.

1. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
2. Dispatched
3. Guilty
4. Comrade Fallen
5. Purge
6. Immaculate Deception
7. Breeding
8. Extinction
9. Final Days

Resistance Records

12.80 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock