Celtic warrior - The Early Years

Here we have a early years cd with the popular band Celtic warrior. Take a look at the track-list and you will understand why you need to have this one!


01. For those who have gone before
02. Hail the warrior
03. Celtic warrior
04. The dragons roars
05. W.w.a.
06. Sorcerer of evil
07. White eagles
08. We will never forget
09. Brand new day
10. European dream
11. W.o.z.
12. Land, race & heritage
13. No more brothers wars
14. Our pride is our loyalty




12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock