Der Stürmer - Bloodsworn - The first decade


The 10th year Anniversary Compilation including all the vinyl (EP 2002 & Split EPs), rare compilation & bonus LP tracks. Comes with thick 24-page booklet including all covers and full lyrics.

1. Megali Hellas

2. Oath of Honour

3. The heroic ideal (What once was, again shall be)

4. Iron will and discipline

5. For pagan and heretic's blood

6. Heathen terrormachine

7. Guards of the Solar Order

8. Mors Triumphalis

9. They got attacked by the werewolves

10. When the elders where still young

11. Marked for genocide

12. Poison of modernity

13. Anti-semitic fundamentalism

14. Those, who spoke with death

9.60 €
Verollisena: 0 €
Varastotilanne: Varastossa
Toimituksen tila: # varastossa