Bleach Boys - Skinhead Vikings Rule

An oi! band from Normandy, France. Active in the early 1990s. This Cd contains songs for previous released EP´s and songs that the lads contributed with to different compilation albums.

1. Guerre Civille

2. Fils De Normandie

3. Troupes D' Elite

4. Poseur

5. Bleach Boys

6. Hagar Dunor

7. Rois Des Tempetes

8. Chant De Fidelite

9. Hooligan

10. Hagar Theme

11.20 €
Verollisena: 0 €
Varastotilanne: Varastossa
Toimituksen tila: # varastossa