Lanz - Ragnarok

We are really proud to introduce our next production: Lanz!

Behind this name is a really talented musician, and this is like a Spanish version of Stahlgewitter!

A hard and aggressive album with a brilliant voice!

A part from Lanz´own songs, you can also find covers by Division Germania (Anspieltipp), Fortress and Rahowa.

Buy it today!

1. Intro
2. Cosmovisión
3. Ragnarok
4. Violencia y dictadura
5. ¡No huyas!
6. Rayo rojo
7. Delincuente con convicción
8. La voz de los muertos
9. Wotan con nosotros
10. Victoria o valhalla (Fortress)
11. El mañana es nuestro (Division Germania)
12. Héroes de roa (Kolovrat)
13. Hombre contra el tiempo (Rahowa)
14. Kamikaze (Sledgehammer)
15. Conclusión

# Midgård

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available