Razor 88 - Believe in freedom


This record was supposed to be out on now collapsed Panzerfaust records. Its a Serbian band and is now also released finally on a serbian label.

All songs in english with traditional RAC-rock which sounds a little bit like Brutal Attack.

1. Belive in freedom 

2. Wake up 

3. Fight for you 

4. New tatto 

5. Things that you do 

6. We will play 

7. Hey! 

8. Faith and unity 

9. Don't cry aryan child 

10. If you dare to attack 

11. Don't give up the fight


15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock