Youth of Tomorrow - Lasst die schwarzen fahnen wehen


Youth of tomorrow is here with their first (?) full length album. Many people have waited long time for this one but we can ensure you that it has been worth it!


Raw and brutal modern black metal at its best! Check out the sample and see for yourself.

Release year: 2016


 01. Es beginnt
02. Lasst die schwarzen fahnen wehen
03. Haltet stand
04. Die stimmen die sie furchten
05. 1946 - ex iniuria ius non oritur
06. Europas untergang
07. Keine götter keine meister
08. Es eskaliert
09. Festung Europa (feat T(error)sphära
10. Operation gomorrha - Hamburg 1943



12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock