Valhöll - Krieg

Valhöll is back with a new rock album :) Last time we heard from them was on the acoustic album "Fast stromlos" and before that album was the album "Staats-Schmutz" which was the band's big breakthrough and this new album goes in the same style. 11 new tracks delivered with a nice booklet.

Release year: 2016


01. Krieg 
02. Muselmassen 
03. Schlaraffenland 
04. Kreta 
05. Rocky Teller (und Tasse) 
06. Alibaba 
07. ATL 
08. Die Menschenfalle
09. Ratten 
10. Bürgerwehr 
11. Der Grenzer 

PC Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock