Stahlfaust - Schafft anständige Kerle


The guys behind Ahnenblut, Path of Resistance and Painful Awakening have hooked up in the studio and the result of that is this brutal album.  Fast and angry freedom music with influences from both metal / hardcore and classic RAC. Recommended if you like heavy music in furious pace.


Release year: 2016


01. Rebellieren Attackieren    

02. Schafft Anständige Kerle    

03. Frei Will Ich Sein    

04. Die Moral Von Der Geschicht    

05. Der Klug Gegängelte Sklave    

06. Wir Bereuen Nichts    

07. Freiheit, Ehre, Vaterland    

08. Wenn Die Börsenkurse Fallen    

09. Abzuwenden    

10. Gedenken




12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock