Landser - Heil Froh

Baaam! Bang! Full blown action from the first track...


is the band that acted as the musicians behind Brutal Attack during several years. So don't get surprised if you get carried away listening to their rocking and technical German freedom rock!


1. Intro
2. Gebt Eurer Schuld...
3. Unsterblich
4. Die Liebe & Der Hass
5. We Salute You
6. Geboren Auf Der Strasse
7. Du Musstest Sterben
8. Lügen, Gib Niemals Auf
9. Der Kampf Geht Weiter
10. The Road To Valhalla
11. Terror B.R.D.
12. Das Ende Der Welt





PC Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock