Global infected – Das ewige tier

If you are into bands like Moshpit or Buring hate you will love this one! Check out the sample if you don´t trust us =) 12 raw tracks (two in English) and a booklet with all lyrics is what you get.


01. Impuls

02. The age of globalisation

03. Identität

04. Südlich des Brenners

05. Unvergessen

06. Das ewige Tier - Part I

07. Das ewige Tier - Part II

08. Control the masses

09. Reinigung des Geistes

10. Deine Pflicht

11. Gesetz der Vergeltung

12. Lichtwerdung


OPOS Records

15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available