Anthrazit - (R)evolution

This one was a really nice suprise! Powerful alternative rock mixed with very melodic hardcore with  very good vocals which take your thoughts to mainstream bands like Frozen abyss or Rammstein. Check out the sample becasue we are sure that you don´t want to miss it!


01. Erwachen   
02. Feindfahrt   
03. Aurora   
04. Und Sie Schlafen Noch   
05. Der Ich-Mensch   
06. Des Teufels Rotes Wappen   
07. Unter Der Kuppel   
08. Utopia Brennt   
09. Gender Mich Nicht Voll   
10. Falscher König - Falsches Volk   
11. Wölfe Unter Feinden




12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available