Annett - Wohin der Weg uns fuhrte

A very good cd from the queen of ballads. This cd was recorded (2010) not so long after that Michael Müller had died, Michael was Annetts husband and you can here the pain she still have from the lost of her husband.... but Michael was a warrior and this is what he had wanted!


01. Intro
02. Sei einfach bei mir
03. Micha - Dein letzter Gang
04. Lasst mich weinen...
05. Die Botschaft: "Was ich noch sagen will"
06. Ich bin noch da
07. Danke Carmen
08. Gefühlswelt
09. Allet wird jut
10. Raicon
11. ???
12. Oh du meiner Treu
13. Ohne dich
14. Dafür kämpfe ich




12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock