The Wrongdoers & First Assault - Boots across the sea vol.1

The Wrongdoers from Finalnd "against" First Assault from Australia meets up in Oi-battle, may the best band win!

The wrongdoers

1. I don´t give a fuck

2. Helsinki skinhead elite

3. Cradle to the grave

4. Day to day

5. Unity

6. They walked in line

First Assault

7. Patriotic voice

8. Driven to drink

9. Final stand

10. Forgotten troops

11. Faceless warriors

12. Hang up your boots

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock