Doc Evil / Strong Blossom – Japan Vs Australia

Split cd between Doch evil (Blood red eagle) and the Japanese band Strong blossom. The cd contains a bunch of good rock´n´roll tracks. If you liked Doc evils first cd "Lost years, found scars" then you gonna like this one too!


01. No room for stars
02. Crate edge
03. Section 32
04. The man who cried wolf
05. Who´s the boss
06. Disconnect

07. Jyunshin-na-omoi
08. Kaku-taru-onore
09. Hibi-wo-warai-yuke
10. Yuuyake-no-koe
11. Kokoro
12. Chiri-yuku-onore-no-jinsei-naraba




15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available