Das Reich - Triumph of the will (us-import)

This title are coming from residual stock and are imported from the states. To cover the customs fees have we been forced to slightly raised the price.

Came back in the mid 90's but still today pretty popular band even if they havent played for many years.


1. Die Fahne (Intro)
2. Which Way White Man
3. Stukas Over D.C.
4. We Will Keep Fighting
5. Ballad of Earl Turner
6. Until We Win
7. White America
8. Other Losses
9. A Gun in My Hand (Lines and 14 Words)
10. Voice of America


12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available