Avalon - Heritage

Classic English RAC. A bit No Remorse influenced sound... A bit harder on this album, a bit more metal-influenced. Without question a nice buy!


1. ZOG's Nightmare (Hail Serbia)
2. Find Your Voice
3. When Tommy Came Marching Home
4. Puppets, Traitors, Villains, Fools
5. Refugee
6. I Believe (We Can Win)
7. What Happened to Freedom?
8. Are You My Enemy?
9. Come One, Come On (Down in Flames)
10. The Blood Red Streets of Belgrade




12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available