Antisystem - 1000 Year Slavery

The well known band from Moscow is here with a new cd with a fresh and modern sound. Lyrics in both Russian and English and in the booklet you find lyrics in English to all Russian tracks.


1. Only the Few
2. Hatred
3. We are the Rus
4. Thank You Alcohol
5. Brainwash Machine
6. 1000-year Slavery
7. Political Correctness
8. You Will Be with Us Again
9. Parallel Reality
10. Kiev
11. Once My Friend
12. Revolt


12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available