Skrewdriver - After the fire

Another classic Skrewdriver album. Little bit heavier then before. But still as good as the older ones... Some true classic songs are also on this album. Who can say against that when you find such songs as; After the fire, Forty-six years, European dream, Land of ice, Win or die... the list is as long as the trackslist!

1. After the fire

2. Mean streets

3. Win or die

4. Land of ice

5. Eyes full of rage

6. As life bleeds away

7. Fortysix years

8. European dream

9. Retaliate

10. A time of change

11. Sweet home Alabama

12. Green fields of France

12 €
inkl. MwSt.: 0 €
Lagerbestand: An lager