Konkwista - Nacidos Para La Gloria (Digi uniform/black edition)

This one came out back in 2003. Konkwista stands for the music and Ramiro from Estirpe Imperial on vocals. This one have been sold out for along time so it was a nice surprise to see it back on the market again.

Released in two version but with the same content. We have few of the other one too.

Listen to samples here!

1. Lucha 

2. Tierra Natal 

3. Odio 

4. Nación Rota 

5. Nuestro Enemigo 

6. Skinheads 

7. Legión 

8. Mi Idea )

9. Canción de gloria Europea 


112 kr
Varav moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: Tillgänglig
Leveransstatus: # I lager