Sniper - War is coming

Sniper keeps on rocking and hold Finlands flag high! One of the absolute topbands from the north(sweden included!!) and this album will not make any of their fans disapointed that is for sure! Stays true to their RAC-rock with metalinfluences.

1. Point Break 

2. Battle In The Wind

3. War Is Coming

4. Aryan Girl 

5. Eat Shit Motherfucker

6. Glory Of The War

7. Warmachine 

8. Race Riot 

9. Aryan Blood

10. White Law

11. Odin’s Song

Rampage Productions

15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock