Fyrdung - Ragnarök (us-import)

 This title are coming from residual stock and are imported from the states. To cover the customs fees have we been forced to slightly raised the price.

The follow up album on Fyrdungs debute cd, Vedergällning, that was released some time ago. Speedy guitars and full blown rock for freedom from the group that is based on former members from Pluton Svea, Heysel and Vit Aggression! (All in swedish)

1. Pehrssons kompani
2. Till vapen
3. Hans Maikowski
4. 1945
5. Revolt
6. Framåt!
7. Folk i gevär
8. Sverige?
9. Notiser
10. Ragnarök


16 €
Including Tax: 3.20 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock