Code 291 / Mistreat - United in Pride vol. 3

United in Pride enters the third round and two of the best bands from the High North give themselves the honor.

This is of course about Jocke Karlsson with his boys from Code 291 and the legendary gentleman from Mistreat. In principle, after all these years not much has to be said about these two bands or musicians - Both bands convince once again with their respective 5 Songs. Obligation to buy for friends of Scandinavian music.


1. War is here
2. Silent majority
3. Our pride
4. Born a soldier
5. Virus in our land

 Code 291

6. Mother Europe talk to me
7. Rise warrior, rise
8. Final Sacrifice
9. Honor is all we know
10. With victory comes glory

# Midgård

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Sold Out