Kill Baby Kill - Product of society

3rd album from this super-popular Belgium streetrock band that stays true to their aggressive rock/Oi-style. Catchy and strong with no questionable lyrics which is straight and forward. Class band!



1. Product Of Society
2. Crocodile Tears
3. Charlie Came Knockin'
4. Change Your Ways
5. Fool's Paradise
6. I'm Still Standing
7. Skinhead Nightmare
8. My Name Is Hate
9. Punk's Not Red
10. Here I Am





15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available