Brigade M - National revolutionary

The final chapter of the Holland band that made themself a name around europe in the last 10 years. 14 songs and 52min playtime is what they offer you as a final testament of their band. This CD was released in 2 different version; one in their native language and one english version. We offer the english version for sale only. Typical RAC-rock with small metal influences. To regim critical lyrics with the message of revolution in our time. Includes also videoclips.



1. !
2. So what
3. Mr. WP R&R
4. Destroy all that destroys you
5. Something's brewing
6. The political soldier
7. 10 years against the grain
8. Liberal
9. The Netherlands out of NATO
10. Internet informers
11. Hate





12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available