Thodthverdthur - Killed by the might of nordic wrath


Re-release of mighty Thodtverdthurs (Buldok-project!) first and only cult CD that came in the end of the 90s but most copies was taken by the police and therefore never reached the big crowd of listeners that it deserve!

Heavy and professional!

 1. Dark Age
2. Gordian Knot
3. Poisoned Mind
4. Cycle of the Symbolic Snake
5. Deep in Your Hearts
6. Written in the Wind
7. Wolf
8. Killed by the Might of Nordic Wrath
9. Thodthverdthur
10. Conquest of mind (Shutdown) Live
11. Ode to a dying people (Rahowa) Live




12 € 10.80 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock