Skalinger - Es hat begonnen

Skalinger is a band from north germany that plays hard and aggressive RAC-rock with as hard as possible lyrics that is allowed by the "german" regime...and they are very critical to the situation in germany of today to say atleast.


 1. Wir sind wieder da
2. Wir kapitulieren nie
3. Der innere befehl
4. TFK
5. Racheengel
6. Es hat begonnen
7. Unsere sonne
8. Hermannschlacht
9. Angst in euren augen
10. Ist es kein leben
11. Ohne dich
12. Unsterblichkeit
13. P & L


Front Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available