Squadron - Age of conspiracy


After years of silence the well known Squadron came back with a new release. Now heavier and faster than ever before. National death-metal more or less. This became the last one after more than 15 years of hard touring and working for the cause. A worthy finish from a band that spent many years in the shadows of the 3 big ones(Skrewdriver, Brutal Attack and No Remorse).

1. Age Of Conspiracy

2. Violence

3. Witch Hunt

4. Now Hear This

5. F.Y.B.R.

6. TV Junkie

7. Infestation

8. Enemy Of My God

9. Bleed

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock