Skullhead - Return of thunder

After many years of silence (more than 10 years!) from Kev Turner & his Skullhead this came as a welcomed return by the fans! Not much have changed more than the quality of the sound that of course is better than on the old albums. So if you liked the older albums you´ll gonna love this one...

8 brand new tracks and 3 from live recordings.

1. Return to Thunder

2. Robots Rebellion

3. No Holding Back

4. Walk With Us

5. The Wild Hunt

6. S'mack Head

7. Good While it Lasted

8. Magnus Waggeg

9. Good Times

10. Wild and Free

11. Victory or Valhalla

PC Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock