Rebel Hell - Ancient Blood


Someone describe this band as a mix between BFG and Motörhead..and it might be a way to describe it pretty well. Its rough, dirty and hard rock n roll from redneck country. They dont mess around with experimential styles; they do it as they always did it. And they do it well too!

1. The wolves of Wotan

2. My god is war

3. Ancient blood

4. Chooser of the slain

5. Until the rivers run red

6. Iron words for a velvet age

7. Savage instinct

8. Their valor unsung

9. Where glory awaits

10. Before we hang

11. Without firing a shot

12. Fed to the dogs

13. Death of a nation

14. Set me free

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock