Phoenix Rising Digi

Phoenix Rising (pre Fortress!!) with a total of 11 songs, 9 are completely unknown. The recordings are from 1989, shortly after the Fortress debut was recorded. This digi is made in 500pcs and of those do we only have a handful. We can´t say if/when we can/will get a refill. Comes with a 12-page booklet.

1. Raise the flag

2. Mr. Businness man

3. Madness

4. Skinheads

5. Skinhead girl

6. I hate commie scum

7. Take a better look

8. Rudolf hess

9. Vengeance

10. Spirit of the warrior

11. ..... hate me

12.80 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock