Fortress - Into legend (us-import)

Because of customs fees so have we been forced to slightly raise the price.

The expectations on the bans were enormous after the hit record Seize the day a few years earlier. The band went through some minor changes after that record and switched to a more serios record company in Resistance rec.

And then it came, the records Into Legend (that was released together with the Fortress European Tour in -96, with start in Stockholm, Sweden!). And it didn't make anybody disappointed...The entire record is great!


1. On The Horizon
2. Another Nail In The Coffin
3. Tunnel Vision
4. For Faith and our Folk
5. In Our Hands Alone
6. Flame For The Fallen
7. Whatever It Takes
8. Judgement Day
9. The End of My Race
10. Into Legend

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock