Bully Boys - Hard times * Hard measures

3rd album from these american veterans! Bully boy rock'n'roll as we learned to love. This time maybe even little better then their latest recordings...9 brand new tracks and 2 re-recorded ones. A must have for all the Bully boys out there!



1. Hard times, hard measures
2. Stand your ground
3. Ides of march
4. Dead man walking
5. Lionsheart 07
6. Superstar’s back
7. Outlaw
8. Forbidden
9. Storm on the terraces
10. Nobody’s hero
11. A train home





PC Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available