Brutal attack - Tales of glory

Just take a look in the song-list. No introductions needs after that... This is a true classic band, here with maybe their best album of them all!



1. Tales of glory
2. While the flame burns
3. Under the hammer
4. Oceans of warriors
5. Light the fire
6. England
7. Raise the fist
8. Free the spirit
9. Lightning strikes
10. Follow me(the warrior awaits)
11. Fight back for Europe
12. The blood is strong





15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available