Bound for glory - The final battle

Collectors item! No new songs but the legal ones(for the german market) from Behold the iron cross, Bound for Attack and Beer bottles and hockeysticks(split with Mistreat). So if you dont have all of those records this one is for you!



1. Cold
2. Stand
3. That Was Them, This Is Now
4. Go Away
5. Passout Song
6. Beer Bottles and Hocky Sticks
7. Painted Black
8. My Honour Is True
9. Prelude To Stalingrad/Behold The Iron Cross
10. Keep Laughting
11. End Of The Road





15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available