Bound for glory - The fight goes on (us-import)

This title are coming from residual stock and are imported from the states. To cover the customs fees have we been forced to slightly raised the price.

North Americas uncrowned rock for freedom-kings!

This is in our opinion the best BFG release of all. Maybe one of the best rock for freedom productions ever! No further comments is necessary, the album speaks for it self.


1. The Iron Eagle Flies Again
2. Judgement Day
3. We've Got Your Number
4. Doctor Marten Dental Plan
5. Time Bomb
6. Our Voice is Stronger
7. Welcome
8. Your Worst Nightmare
9. Northlands
10. The Hammer Falls Again (Ragnarok)
11. Moment of Serenity / Farewell

15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available