Bound for glory - Ironborn (limited edition)

Not so politically correct New Jersey band(USA). RAC-rock with hardcore influences as well as rock guitars.


1. Across The Hudson
2. Aware Of Our Surroundings
3. Our Side Of The Story
4. Ungrateful
5. H.A.D. (Honor America Day)
6. Average Man
7. He's Coming Back!
8. Herman Actzehn R.I.P




PC Records

19.20 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available